Cart 0

Glassblowing Classes

Legacy Glassworks in Minneapolis has a 10 person glassblowing studio! 
Classes start this spring:

-Introduction to Glassblowing

$65 for two hours. 15% discount with 4-5 person sign-up


Saturday, June 24th: 3pm-5pm(Pendant)
Sunday, June 25th: 1pm-3pm(Marble)
Wednesday, June 28th: TBD(Bishop/Vela G Class)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, July 2: 1pm-3pm
Wednesday, July 5: 6pm-8pm
Saturday, July 8: 3pm-5pm
Sunday, July 9: 1pm-3pm
Wednesday, July 12: 6pm-8pm
Saturday, July 15: 3pm-5pm
Sunday, July 16: 1pm-3pm
Wednesday, July 19: 6pm-8pm
Saturday, July 22: 3pm-5pm
Sunday, July 23: 1pm-3pm
Wednesday, July 26: 6pm-8pm
Saturday, July 29: 3pm-5pm
Sunday, July 30: 1pm-3pm
-How to Make a Wine Glass! 
Coming soon!
Classes will be available to everyone age 18 and up. Max per class is 5 people. No previous glassblowing experience is needed! 
Click the photo below to check out and sign up.
Or email: classes@legacyglassworks.com to reserve your spot for our one of a kind classes!
 
 Advanced classes will be available by appointment.
 
Click above to sign up!